Kontakta oss

Stockholm
Vattenkraftsvägen 8

135 70 Stockholm  |  08-702 08 70  |  stockholm@enjojj.se

Pierre Nordsten
Försäljning

pierre.nordsten@enjojj.se

072 – 400 84 57

Mentor Makolli
Teknik

mentor.makolli@enjojj.se

08 – 702 08 70

Elin Gibeck
Office Barista

elin.gibeck@enjojj.se

073 – 411 95 39

Alwa Landin
Office Barista

alwa.landin@enjojj.se

073 – 411 94 83

Gustav Ermell
Service

gustav.ermell@enjojj.se

08 – 702 08 70

Amanda Larsson
Kundtjänst

amanda.larsson@enjojj.se

08 – 702 08 70

Emelie Cedermark
Office Barista

Felicia Lindell
Office Barista

felicia.lindell@enjojj.se

073 – 800 80 10

Johan Thingberg
Teknik / Service

johan.thingberg@enjojj.se

073 – 073 44 54

Umeå
Mariehemsvägen 18 A

906 54 Umeå  |  090-19 57 00  |  norr@enjojj.se

Filip Sehlstedt
Eftermarknadschef

Nils Ekeståhl
Installationsansvarig

Max Renkonen
Office Barista

Alexandra Ljungberg
Ekonomi

Amanda Larsson
Kundtjänst

Skellefteå
Solbacken Företagspark, Servicegatan 11

931 76 Skellefteå |  0910-48 81 02  |  norr@enjojj.se

Martin Bäcklund
Platschef / Försäljning

Kalle Melander
Service/ Försäljning

Fredrik Haugen
Försäljning

Alexandra Ljungberg
Ekonomi

Amanda Larsson
Kundtjänst

amanda.larsson@enjojj.se

0910 – 488 102

Rut Bergkvist
Office Barista

Fredrik Granlund
Office Barista/Service

Uppsala
Grafikgatan 26

754 54 Uppsala |  018-430 85 50  |  uppsala@enjojj.se

Amanda Larsson
Kundtjänst

amanda.larsson@enjojj.se

018 – 430 85 50

Göteborg
Gröenvägen 6

438 91 Landvetter  |  031-388 77 70  |  goteborg@enjojj.se

Amanda Larsson
Kundtjänst

amanda.larsson@enjojj.se

08 – 702 08 70

Mollie Björs
Office Barista